International Conference on Social, Education and Political Sciences and Business and Management

 University of 17 August 1945 Surabaya - Indonesia 

June 10-11, 2020

1. Dr. Mulyanto Nugroho, MM., CMA., CPA

President of the University, Universitas 17 Agustus 1945 Surabaya

2. Dr. Ir. Muaffaq A. Jani, M. Eng, 

Vice President, Universitas 17 Agustus 1945 Surabaya

3. Dr. Endro Tjahjono

Dean of Social and Political Science Faculty of Untag Surabaya, Universitas 17 Agustus 1945 Surabaya, Indonesia

4. Prof. Dr. V. Rudy Handoko, MS

Head of Administrative Science Doctoral Program FISIP Untag Surabaya, Universitas 17 Agustus 1945 Surabaya, Indonesia

5. Dr. Zakariya, MS., MM

Head of Public Administration Department FISIP Untag Surabaya, Universitas 17 Agustus 1945 Surabaya, Indonesia

6. Prof. Dr. Agus Sukristyanto, MS

Lecturer Of FISIP Untag Surabaya, Universitas 17 Agustus 1945 Surabaya, Indonesia

Prof. Dr. Emeritus Khamies EL-Shennawy

Arab Academy for Science and Technoogy and Maritime transport 

Alexandria , Egypt

7. Dr. Valentina L. KASHINTSEVA

Associate Professor, NIU MGSU, Moscow, RUSSIA


8. Dr. Inga Igorevna AKIMOVA

Candidate of Philological Sciences, Associate Professor of the Department of Historical-Legal and Socio-Economic Disciplines, Far Eastern Branch of the Russian Law Academy of the Ministry of Justice of Russia, St. Petersburg, RUSSIA

9. Prof. Jolanta Mackowicz, Ph. D

Institute of Educational Sciences, Pedagogical University of Cracow, Ingardena Street 4, 30-060 Krakow


10. Prof. Fernando Barragán Medero,

University of La Laguna, Spain

11. Prof. Dr. Iskra Gencheva-Mikami, 

Professor of Humanities and History, Lakeland University Japan

Tokyo, Japan, 

Visiting Professor of Ancient History and Culture, The University of Tokyo, 

Faculty of Letters, Graduate School of Humanities and Sociology, Department of Religious Studies,

MWK Research Fellow, Max Weber Centre for Advanced Cultural and Social Studies, Germany

12. Dr. Forkosh-Baruch, PhD

Levinsky College of Education, Israel,


13. Dr. Marina I. PANFILOVA

PhD in Physics, Associate Professor, Federal state budget educational institution of higher education "NATIONAL RESEARCH MOSCOW STATE UNIVERSITY OF CIVIL ENGINEERING" (NRU MGSU), Moscow, RUSSIA


14. Dr. Alexander Yuryevich ANISIMOV

Candidate of economic sciences, Industrial management Department, National University of Science and Technology “MISIS”, Moscow, RUSSIA


15. Dr. Elena AIYZHY

Candidate of Historical Sciences, Department of General History and Archeology, Tuvan State University, Republic of Tuva, RUSSIA


16. Dr. Iryna Anatolyevna MARKINA

Doctor of Economic Sciences, head of Department ща management, Poltava State Agrarian Academy, Poltava, Ukraine


17. Dr. Oksana Yevgeniivna BADZIUN

The Institute of Philology, Education and Pedagogical Sciences Department, Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv, Kyiv, Ukraine 


18. Dr. Tetiana Mykolaivna SHPAK

The Institute of Journalism, Department of Television and Radio Broadcasting, Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv, Kyiv, Ukraine

19. Dr. Anton Oleksandrovich GRYGORIEV 

Researcher of Laboratory of physical principles of electronic semiconductor micro- and nanotechnologies;   V.E. Lashkaryov Institute of Semiconductor Physics;  

National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine, Kyiv, Ukraine

20. Dr. Olha Viktorivna PYLYPOVA

Dr of physics and mathematics science, Institute of High Technology, Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv, Kyiv, Ukraine

© Copyrights ICSEPSBM

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon